Pixel 2 XL review

Pixel 2 XL review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Google Pixel 2 XL In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

48934
794
122
00:09:29
11.02.2022

Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the Google Pixel 2 XL In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

Pixel 2 XL in 2022: Old but GOLD! (8 reasons to own it!)

32250
602
111
00:06:33
31.01.2022

Pixel 2 XL in 2022! Pixel 2 in 2022! Pixel 2 XL review in 2022! Pixel 2 review in 2022! Pixel 2 XL Android 12! Pixel 2 Android 12! Pixel 2 XL Android 13 update! Pixel 2 Android 13 update! Pixel 2 XL vs Pixel 6 Pro camera! Pixel 2 vs Pixel 6 camera! Pixel 2 XL battery! Pixel 2 XL speed! Puxel 2 XL vs Hi everyone, this is JD, your gadget review friend. All Pixel lineup are the most celebrated and popular smart phones for one reason, this is owned by Google who basically owns android OS which every manufacturers aside from Apple uses. Pixels are reliable, stable, cheap and has great cameras. We're reviewing the 2017 Pixel 2 or Pixel 2 XL. It was highly touted when it was first released, how was it after 5 years and with all the updates it received? Today we're revisiting Pixel 2 XL in 2022. It's old but gold! Hey, don't forget to subscribe my friend, let's go! #Pixel2 #Pixel2xl #Pixel2xl2022 #GooglePixel2 #GooglePixel2XL #Android12 ➡️ Support us by buying affiliate products: ACEFAST 65W Car charger (Amazon): 🤍 ACEFAST Magnetic Car Holder (Amazon): 🤍 ➡️ Our Goal: The goal of this channel is to review and compare phones and devices as simple as possible, concise and friendly. Please subscribe so you will see more videos like this one! Dont forget to like and share your comment! ➡️ GadgetRevNow's Social Media/Communities: Channel Intro (Who we are?): 🤍 Twitter Community: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 ➡️ Music Credits: Background music were taken from Youtube Studio Audio Library. No copyright music. No attribution is required. ➡️ More videos/reviews for GadgetRevNow: iPhone 13 Mini: 🤍 Samsung NX2000: 🤍 Pixel 4 XL: 🤍 Harmony OS 2.0: 🤍 Oneplus 8: 🤍 Huawei P40: 🤍 Samsung A52 5G: 🤍 Apple iPhone 8: 🤍 Vivo S9 5G: 🤍 Sony Xperia 5 ii: 🤍 Apple iPhone 11 Pro: 🤍 Samsung S21: 🤍 Samsung A70: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE: 🤍 Apple iPhone X: 🤍 Samsung A51: 🤍 Samsung S21 FE: 🤍 LG G8 ThinQ: 🤍 ➡️ Our Professional Gears/Setup: Video recording: Sony A5100 / Samsung S10+ / Pixel 6 / iPhone 13 Voice recording: Rode Video Mic / PV510+ Lavalier Lapel Video stabilization: DJI Osmo / Movo SPR-5 Studio Lights: Bower Studio Video Editing Tool: iMovie / inShot / Filmora Thumbnail: Nikon D610 / Sony A5100 Video Thumbnail Editor: Canva / Snapseed SEO: VidIQ ➡️ For sponsorship, partnership & collaboration, email us at: mobilerevnow🤍gmail.com

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL Hands On!

4137682
80735
15450
00:07:45
04.10.2017

Google Pixel 2 XL and Google Pixel 2 are here in various colors. This video features the Pixel 2 in blue and white and the Pixel 2 XL in black and black / white. This video is a Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL hands-on video including my initial impressions. This is not a Pixel 2 review. I will have a Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL unboxing and review coming shortly. Subscribe for my upcoming Google Pixel 2 and Google Pixel 2 XL review video coming shortly. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google Plus - 🤍

Google Pixel 2 Review: This Thing is Smart!

7033593
133739
11419
00:17:41
24.10.2017

Do Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL have what it takes to be the best smartphones of the year? Pixel 2 Unboxing: 🤍 Top 5 Android 8.0 Features: 🤍 Reddit on the display: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Liquid Spirit (20syl Remix) ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Phone provided by Google for review.

Pixel 2 XL Review: Burn-In Down The House

641221
17465
1561
00:09:32
27.10.2017

When Google announced its new Pixel smartphones, I knew right away that the bigger one was the phone for me. A more modern design; a larger screen and battery; and an exclusive paint job. What could go wrong? Well, we soon found out. Whether it's blue-shifting, low saturation or the dreaded early burn-in/image persistence problem, the Pixel 2 XL has had some issues. Which is a shame because, underneath that display, it's still the Pixel I prefer. I’m MrMobile and this is the story of a very good smartphone tainted by a second-rate screen. Let’s see if it’s still worth your time in the Pixel 2 XL review, brought to you by Tech21! [SPONSOR] This video sponsored by Tech21. Get your custom protective case for the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL at Verizon Wireless: Pixel 2: 🤍 Pixel 2 XL: 🤍 [UPDATE] Google has released a statement addressing the display issues, and revised all warranties on Pixel 2 XL devices to include two years of coverage. The relevant links follow: Diving Deeper on the Pixel 2 XL Display [Google]: 🤍 Pixel 2 XL Warranty Update [Google]: 🤍 [SUBSCRIBE] 🤍 [ABOUT THE PIXEL 2 XL REVIEW] MrMobile's Pixel 2 XL Review was produced following seven days with a Pixel 2 XL review device provided by Google. The device received no software updates during the review period and was not paired to a wearable. It was tested on Project Fi in Greater Boston and NYC. [EXTERNAL REFERENCES] Pixel 2 XL Screen Burn-In [Android Central]: 🤍 Google Pixel 2 Review / Pixel 2 XL Review [Android Central]: 🤍 Francois Simond on Pixel 2 XL Display Issues [Google+]: 🤍 Danny Winget on Pixel 2 XL Display Issues [Twitter]: 🤍 [MUSIC] “No Major Delays” by Julian Bell, available at Premium Beat: 🤍 “Rule the World” by Gyom, available at Premium Beat: 🤍 [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURE] This post may contain affiliate links. See Mobile Nations' disclosure policy for more details: 🤍

Google Pixel 2 XL - 5 Ultimate Reasons you NEED one!

181589
6177
872
00:04:14
05.10.2017

Google Pixel 2 XL Top 5 Features review including Camera, Speed, Google Assistant, Dual Stereo Speakers, Specs, and Pixel 2 camera OIS 4K video. 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍

Google Pixel 2 XL Full Review

5850
253
38
00:14:09
30.03.2018

Google pixel 2 XL Review in Sinhala. This is the most DXOMARK scored Smartphone in 2017.Let's take a look at how it's doing in 2018...! [Google Pixel 2 is Here-First Look in Sinhala] 🤍 [SUBSCRIBE] 🤍 [SOCIAL MEDIA] Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 [SHARE] Thanks for Watching....!

Pixel 2 & Pixel 2 XL – This review was FUN

2044802
44854
4044
00:11:45
22.10.2017

dbrand sponsor link: 🤍 Are the Google Pixel 2 & Pixel 2 XL the best Android phones on the market right now? Intel sponsor link: Check out CyberpowerPC’s desktops featuring Intel's 7th Generation Core i7 7700K processor on Newegg: 🤍 Buy Google Pixel 2: 🤍 Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: 🤍 Linus Tech Tips merchandise at 🤍 Linus Tech Tips posters at 🤍 Our production gear: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍 Sound effects provided by 🤍

Google Pixel 2 XL Review | Camera Performance, Specs, Features, and More

46474
379
16
00:06:06
03.11.2017

Google’s poster boys for Android Oreo, the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL, are finally here. The Pixel 2 XL however, hasn’t exactly gotten off to a great start given the slew of issues users have been reporting ever since it went on sale. This kind of negative buzz is sure to make any potential buyer think twice, especially when you need to shell out Rs. 73000 for it in India. But how bad could it really be, and what is day to day usage actually like with this phone? Let’s find out. ➥ Google Pixel 2 XL Specifications - 🤍 ➥ Google Pixel 2 Specifications - 🤍 – For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit 🤍 ➥ Twitter: 🤍 ➥ Facebook: 🤍 ➥ Instagram: 🤍

Pixel 2 XL in 2022 | Cult CLASSIC!

15542
379
74
00:13:12
01.05.2022

Join the official Creative Space Discord channel: 🤍 ▶ Previous video: 🤍 ▶ Subscribe! It's FREE: 🤍 I use music from Epidemic Sound: 🤍 * ⌨️ BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ⌨️ business🤍damienwilde.com * 🐦 Social 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 * 💳 Help me support this channel 💳 Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Amazon Canada: 🤍 Amazon India: 🤍 * 🎥 MY GEAR 🎥 Kit: 🤍 - Panasonic Lumix S5: 🤍 - Panasonic 85mm f1.8: 🤍 - Sigma MC21 EF to L-mount adapter: 🤍 - Sigma 50-100mm f1.8: 🤍 - Sigma 18-35 f1.8: 🤍 - Godox SL-60W: 🤍 - RODE NTG-3: 🤍 - MacBook Pro 16-inch: 🤍 * Notice: As an Amazon Associate member this channel earns from any qualifying purchases made. I (Damien Wilde) am a member of the Amazon Associate Program and therefore can earn a small commission fee from links to Amazon.com/Amazon.co.uk and other applicable referral programmes.

Google Pixel 2 XL In 2021! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

40472
681
117
00:09:57
11.02.2021

Get The Google Pixel 2 XL Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 4a Here: 🤍 GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE: 🤍 MY MUSIC: 🤍 MY SECOND CHANNEL! 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 iPhone XS Max ($1449): 🤍 iPhone XS Here: 🤍 iPhone XR ($659): 🤍 iPhone X ($629): 🤍 iPhone 8 Plus ($539): 🤍 iPhone 8 ($439): 🤍 iPhone 7 ($263): 🤍 iPhone 7 Plus ($398): 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20+ Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 4a Here: 🤍 The Google Pixel 2 XL came out a few years ago, so how does it hold up in 2021? Let's find out! Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2021: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2021: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2021: 🤍 iPhone X In 2021: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2021: 🤍

Google Pixel 2 vs 2 XL: Long Term Review

462467
8671
696
00:13:23
29.03.2018

This is my 6-month longterm review of the Pixel 2 vs Pixel 2 XL. Sorry for the long wait! Thanks for Watching! ▶Subscribe: 🤍 ▶Instagram: 🤍 ▶Twitter: 🤍 ▶Facebook: 🤍

Google Pixel 2 + Pixel 2 XL Review

307510
2453
438
00:13:32
17.10.2017

Alex reviews Google's new flagship phones for 2017, the miniature Google Pixel 2, and the extra-large Pixel 2 XL. Please subscribe so you see more videos like this one! 🤍 And follow us on social media: Snapchat: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Google+: 🤍

Pixel 2 XL Review with Pros & Cons - The Almost Perfect Smartphone!

430066
7872
787
00:14:16
27.11.2017

Google Pixel 2 XL Review with it's Pros & Cons after a month of usage the Pixel 2 XL is powered by Snapdragon 835 has 4GB Ram a 6" POLED Screen though it has just a single camera it provides portrait mode and I share my experience in this review. Pixel 2 XL vs iPhone X Camera 🤍 Pixel 2 XL Screen Colors & New Saturation Mode 🤍 Pixel 2 XL FAQ 🤍

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL review: Looking past the hype

200992
693
47
00:07:01
16.11.2017

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video. To learn more, read our detailed test results over at GSMArena.com. Pixel 2: 🤍 and Pixel 2 XL: 🤍 Music: Crimson Fly by Huma-Huma ▶ Check out our gear on Kit: 🤍

Google Pixel 2 & Pixel 2 XL review (NL)

3345
23
4
00:05:29
01.12.2017

Geïnteresseerd? 🤍 Daar zijn ze dan, de Google Pixel 2 en de Pixel 2 XL! Met dit toestel zet Google verder in op zowel de camera, het scherm, en andere leuke features. Zo heeft de 2 XL nu smallere randen om het scherm, en het display heeft een beeldverhouding van 18:9. Toch waren er ook wat punten wat we jammer vonden aan de Pixel 2 en de Pixel 2 XL, in deze video vergelijken we de pro's tegen de con's.

Google Pixel 2XL Full Review | Best Budget Camera + Gaming Device

9053
590
82
00:08:35
17.05.2022

for mobile contact on whats app 03082470214 Google Pixel 2XL Full Review | Best Budget Camera + Gaming Device ibs slayer ibs slayer goggle pixel review google pixel 2xl review goggle pixel 2xl camera test goggle pixel 2xl pubg test snapdragon835 device #Googlepixel2xl #Review #ibsslayer

Google Pixel 2 XL "Real Review"

485140
10987
2759
00:38:35
01.11.2017

Google Pixel 2 XL "Real Review" My Favorite Case, 🤍 * FOUND THE NOTIFICATION LED- Settings- Apps and Notifications- Blink Light * New Name LOL Join the Notification Squad: 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Want a T-Shirt - 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Payments: paypal.me/Flossycarter

Google Pixel 2xl in 2021 Review Tagalog

7643
234
77
00:12:19
04.02.2021

Google Pixel Is the Number 1 Camera phone in 2017.. Matatalo nya parin ba ang mga bagong Midrange phones?! WAG MONG I CLICK ANG LINK! - 🤍 Buy here 🤍 You can also buy our equipments: Microphone used Takstar SGC-600 🤍 Table- 🤍 Iphone Xr (video) - 🤍 Ulanzi Vl49 (rgb light) - 🤍 Softbox- 🤍 Google pixel 2XL full review in 2021 visit our channel for more videos like this! we review old flagship and midrange phones in 2021 help us get 2000 subs! lezgo #GooglePixel2XL #FullReviewIn2021 - Google pixel 2xl in 2021 Google pixel 2 xl review in 2021 Google pixel 2xl full review in 2021 Google pixel 2 xl full review Google pxel 2 xl google pixel 2 simple alpaca full review of google pixel 2 xl in 2021 google pixel 2xl after 4 years Google Pixel 2XL camera Google Pixel 2XL gaming review in 2021 Google Pixel 2XL full review 2021

Google Pixel 2 XL - My Verdict on Screen - FULL REVIEW

125354
3515
449
00:09:24
05.11.2017

CHECK PRICES or BUY HERE US & International Prices - 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. - Google Pixel 2 XL Review - 👊MORE INFO - DEEPER CONTENT on MY WEBSITE ! 🔥🔥 ⏩ 🤍 👊Follow My Personal Social Media ! Tons of awesome stuff 🔥🔥 ⏩ 🤍 ⏩ 🤍 👊Follow JimsReviewRoom ! Tons of awesome stuff 🔥🔥 ⏩ 🤍 ⏩ 🤍 👊SUPPORT THE WORK BY SIGNING UP ON MY WEBSITE 🔥🔥 ⏩ Viewed ⏩ Liked ☐ Subscribe: 🤍 ►My Music → 🤍

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL Review: World's Smartest Phones

4619
69
9
00:04:34
17.10.2017

Both of these flagships pack a squeezable Google Assistant, an impressive Google Lens feature and great cameras but the Pixel 2 XL is the phone we'd carry. Read our full review: 🤍 Videos • Reviews • Tech Insight SUBSCRIBE→ 🤍 Twitter→ 🤍 Facebook→ 🤍 Instagram→ 🤍

Pixel 2 xl review after 2 weeks

960
29
3
00:08:09
11.11.2017

Please Share, Like and Subscribe Link to purchase the Pixel 2 xl 🤍 Link to the crystal clear case that I use : 🤍 Follow me at 🤍twitch.tv/cobaltdragon225 Music intro provided by Padded Cell Studio For an in-depth look at the features and specs check out:🤍 This is my review of the pixel 2 XL. I've had the phone for a few weeks and waited. I wanted to make sure if I did have a problem that I'd see it. Note: In the video, the navigation buttons aren't in the gray area, I did a test with the gray expanded and did not have screen burn-in after 2+ weeks of use. Brightness was typically around 60 percent.

Wolf im Schafspelz: Google Pixel 2 (XL) Review!

325269
7546
1050
00:09:33
17.10.2017

Alle wollen randlose Displays und Dual-Kameras - warum das Pixel 2 auch ohne diese Dinge überzeugen kann, seht ihr heute! Google Pixel 2 kaufen: 🤍 Hüllen von RhinoShild: 🤍 Meine offiziellen Shirts: 🤍 iKnowReview Hülle: 🤍 Mein Smartphone: 🤍 Mein Equipment: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Meistens meine Hintergrundmusik: 🤍 Amazon Links unterstützen meinen Kanal - der Einkauf kostet für dich genau gleich viel :)

PIXEL 2 XL REVIEW: BEST CAMERA OF 2018

382
10
3
00:06:10
23.12.2017

Pixel 2 XL Unboxing UNDER 2 MINUTES 🤍 Thank you guys for watching! INSTAGRAM : 🤍 TWITTER : 🤍 SNAPCHAT : 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 ASKFM : 🤍 #Tags: Pixel 2 XL Unboxing UNDER 2 MINUTES 🤍 Thank you guys for watching! INSTAGRAM : 🤍 TWITTER : 🤍 SNAPCHAT : 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 ASKFM : 🤍 #Tags: pixel 2 xl is it worth it, google pixel 2 xl full review, pixel 2 xl pros and cons, pixel 2 xl consumer review, pixel 2 potrait mode, pixel 2 front facing speaker, google assistant, pixel 2 squeeze feature, pixel 2 android oreo, pixel 2 android 8, pixel 2 ip67 water resistant, pixel 2 wireless charging, pixel 2 blue shift tint display, pixel 2 headphone jack, best smartphone of 2017, best smartphone camera of 2017,

Google PIXEL 2 XL, review en español - BESTIAL!

232235
8124
492
00:13:05
12.11.2017

🔔 ¡¡Suscríbete para ser un PRO!! → 🤍 Descubre el Google Pixel 2 XL review en español, donde hacemos el análisis a fondo de su batería, rendimiento, cámara, diseño y precio. El Pixel 2 XL es el mejor móvil con Android? _ 🌎 ¡ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD PRO ANDROID! 🌍 📷 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 🐤 TWITTER → 🤍 💎 FACEBOOK → 🤍 ✅ Toda la actualidad en → 🤍 En Pro Android encontrarás la review en español de la mejor tecnología, el Top de las mejores aplicaciones y juegos gratis para Android, y los trucos para Android. Todos los vídeos son compatibles con dispositivos Samsung Galaxy, Motorola Moto G y todos los celulares Android.

Google Pixel 2 XL Unboxing & First Look + GIVEAWAY!!! #TeamPixel

3125556
243487
115826
00:07:54
29.10.2017

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Google Pixel 2 XL ke baare mein baat ki hai. Google ne is saal apne Pixel Phones ke lineup mein add kiye hai Pixel 2 aur Pixel 2 XL aur yeh dono hi bahut interesting phones hai jaha main highlight Hardware aur Software ka integration hai aur Camera kaafi stunning performer hai jo single camera setup se portrait shots click karta hai front aur rear camera mein, Google Pixel 2 XL mein hume squeeze ka option milta hai jo Google Assistant ko activate karta hai aur iske alawa bahut se improvements hai pichel saal ke Pixel ke comparison mein. Google Pixel 2 HTC ne banaya hai aur Pixel 2 XL ko banaya hai LG ne jaha pe in phones mein 3.5mm audio jack nahi milta hai magar kamaal ke front facing stereo speakers milte hai. Is video mein maine aapke liye ki hai Google Pixel 2 XL ke special box ki unboxing aur saath mein first look is phone ka aur ek special contest Google Pixel 2 XL ke giveaway ka. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Google Pixel 2 XL Review: Problems - Fixed! | Pocketnow

473583
7795
1011
00:08:17
01.12.2017

Google Pixel 2 skins: 🤍 This is one review we decided to take extra time with, and if you've been following the news on the Pocketnow Daily, you'll know why. From a long list of display issues, to random reboots, to screen flashes, this year's punching bag has been the Google Pixel 2 XL. Sure it doesn't explode like last year's victim, but the issues have even pushed Google to extend your warranty for a second year. Cases like these are the reason why we like to take our time with our reviews, and it turns out that Google has done a lot over the past 3 weeks. Watch our Google Pixel 2 XL review to learn more. Read more: Lee más en Español: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! Google Pixel 2 XL Review: Problems - Fixed! | Pocketnow 🤍 PocketNow 🤍

Google Pixel 2 XL vs Samsung S21 5G camera comparison! Who will win?

36743
627
100
00:10:31
02.07.2021

Google Pixel 2 XL vs Samsung S21 5G camera conparison! Samsung S21 5G vs Google Pixel 2 XL camera! Hi everyone, this is JD, your gadget review friend. We're testing the camera of Pixel 2 XL vs Samsung S21. Pixel 2 XL is still a great phone for its camera performance while Samsung S21 is the current flagship of Samsung. Google Pixel 2 XL vs Samsung S21, who will win? #SamsungS21 #Pixel2 #Pixel2XL ➡️ Our Goal: The goal of this channel is to review and compare phones and devices as simple as possible, concise and friendly. Please subscribe so you will see more videos like this one! Dont forget to like and share your comment! ➡️ GadgetRevNow's Social Media/Communities: Channel Intro (Who we are?): 🤍 Twitter Community: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 JD's Vlog Channel: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Email: mobilerevnow🤍gmail.com ➡️ Music Credits: Background music were taken from Youtube Studio Audio Library. No copyright music. No attribution is required. ➡️ GadgetRevNow Reviews: Harmony OS 2.0: 🤍 Huawei P40: 🤍 OnePlus Nord: 🤍 Apple iPhone 8: 🤍 Vivo S9 5G: 🤍 Sony Xperia 5 ii: 🤍 Samsung S21: 🤍 Samsung A70: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE: 🤍 Apple iPhone X: 🤍 Samsung A51: 🤍 ➡️ Our Professional Gears/Setup: Video recording: Sony A5100 / Nikon D610 / Samsung NX2000 Voice recording: Rode Mic / PV510+ Lavalier Lapel Video stabilization: DJI Osmo Mobile Video Editing Tool: iMovie / inShot / Filmora 9 Pro Video Thumbnail Editor: Canva ➡️ For sponsorship, partnership & collaboration, email us at: mobilerevnow🤍gmail.com

Google Pixel 2 XL Review!

47517
1381
174
00:10:10
01.12.2017

After using Google's latest flagship for a good amount of time, here is my full review of the Google Pixel 2 XL! This includes a review of the recent screen update that helped make colors better. Google Lens Demo: 🤍 Pixel 2 XL Unboxing: 🤍 Subscribe for more: 🤍 Thanks to Verizon for sending the review unit! - My gear: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍

Google Pixel 2XL in 2019: Long Term Review

4492
139
50
00:05:23
24.06.2019

You can check out the Google Pixel 2XL here 🤍 Hello, In this video i reviewed the google pixel 2xl. i shared how my experience has been with the google pixel 2xl, the pros and cons of the google pixel 2xl, performance of the google pixel 2xl in 2019. i also shared some of the pictures captured on the google pixel 2xl and how amazing the camera of the google pixel 2xl is. Dance by LiQWYD 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 :::::::::: C O N N E C T W I T H M E :::::::::: 🤍 🤍 🤍 :::::::::: B U S I N E S S :::::::::: For enquiries, sponsorship and collaboration: valorreviews🤍gmail.com

Обзор Pixel 2 и Pixel 2 XL

434810
11821
587
00:11:05
09.11.2017

Google начали продавать второе поколение Pixel. Маленькую версию (Pixel 2) сделали HTC, а Pixel 2 XL – LG. «Безрамочная» версия имеет серьёзные проблемы, а вот обычный Pixel 2 получился совсем неплохим (хотя, не без неприятностей). Полный обзор на оба устройства и их прямое сравнение. Так какой Google Pixel купить и стоит ли вообще? Фото и видео, снятые на Pixel 2 и 2 XL: 🤍 (в полном разрешении) Подписка: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Копирование материалов youtube.com/rozetked запрещено, для использования фрагментов необходимо разрешение администрации ресурса, заявки посылайте на info🤍rozetked.ru Размещение роликов непосредственно с нашего YouTube-канала не возбраняется.

Google Pixel 2 & Pixel 2 XL - Phone by Google - My Opinions

919228
43381
4238
00:06:57
04.10.2017

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Pixel 2 aur Pixel 2 XL ke baare mein baat ki hai, Google ne Pixel 2 aur Pixel 2 XL ko launch kiya hai aur maine aapse in phones ke features, specifications aur highlights ke baare mein baat ki hai, Pixel 2 phones ke baare mein mere kya opinions hai woh bhi maine aapse is video mein share kiye hai. Pixel 2 ki yeh koi unboxing ya hands on video nahi hai in fact maine aapse details share ki hai Pixel 2 aur Pixel 2 XL ke baare mein. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Pixel 2 XL Review - Much Better Than I Thought

53977
995
152
00:10:36
05.12.2017

I review the Pixel 2 XL after using it for almost a month. Gear I used to make this video: 🤍 *Time Codes* Start - 0:00 Price - 0:40 Design - 1:05 Display - 3:15 Speakers - 5:28 Battery - 6:18 Speed / Specs - 6:57 Camera - 7:35 Photo Samples - 8:18 Conclusion - 9:25 Outro - 10:13 End - 10:35 Support ZOLLOTECH on Amazon: 🤍 Outro Music: “Sunday” by Otis McDonald - Available in the YouTube Create Audio Library Website: 🤍 Follow me on Google+ : 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Google Pixel 2 XL review, la MEJOR CÁMARA en un smartphone

529354
10757
1054
00:21:34
31.10.2017

►►Cómpralo aquí: 🤍 ►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 ►►Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 ►►Galería de fotografías en Flickr: 🤍 Gracias a Orange te traemos la review a fondo del terminal Android posiblemente con la mejor cámara del mercado. ❤❤ GAFAS DE SOL TOPE DE GAMA ❤❤ Consigue unas AFTER con descuento usando el código TOPESDEGAMA: 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL Review

149700
2036
344
00:08:27
18.10.2017

The Pixel phones are back, and Google's switching things up again. We've still got one Pixel and one jumbo-sized XL model, and while these two share a lot of common hardware, we're also getting a bit of an iPhone 8/iPhone X split, as the HTC-made Pixel 2 with its traditionally-shaped 5.0-inch display goes up against the LG-built Pixel 2 XL and its curved-cornered, super-widescreen 18:9 6.0-inch screen. 🤍 PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads. Visit PhoneArena.com: 🤍 Check out the YouTube channel: 🤍 Song: LAKEY INSPIRED - Smile and Ehrling - You And Me (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Links: 🤍 🤍

Google Pixel 2 Impressions!

3803693
82150
10109
00:08:41
05.10.2017

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL have arrived. Is it for you? Pixel 2: 🤍 Top 5 Android O Features: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Disarm by Alltta ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Google Pixel 2 xl in 2021-2020 | Honest Review | Vlog-5 | hindi

14804
218
41
00:07:56
30.10.2020

Follow me on Instagram = 🤍 GEAR USED = Camera -go pro hero4 BLACK Gimbal -Hohem iSteady Pro 2

Google pixel 2xl for 2022 ?

8135
183
46
00:05:04
02.02.2022

Google pixel 2xl for 2022 €€ andar ki baat

Review: Google Pixel 2 & 2 XL (Deutsch) | SwagTab

126674
1670
351
00:17:37
14.12.2017

Google Pixel 2 & 2 XL Review (Deutsch) In diesem Video seht ihr einen ausführlichen Test des Google Pixel 2 und des 2 XL in deutsch - Hallo und herzlich Willkommen bei SwagTab! Hier findest du Videos zu nahezu jedem aktuellen Smartphone & Tablet. Egal ob Reviews, Unboxings, Benchmarks, Gaming-Tests oder ausführliche Vergleiche - wir schauen uns jedes Smartphone bis ins kleinste Detail an. Viel Spaß beim Zuschauen! SwagTab findest du auch auf: Facebook: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Links können Partnerlinks sein.

Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL review

71277
1140
147
00:04:16
17.10.2017

Read the CNET review here - 🤍 With a stellar camera and the inquisitive Google Lens, the Pixel 2 is an excellent competitor to the commonplace iPhone and Samsung Galaxy phones. Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Check out our playlists: 🤍 Download the new CNET app: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Pixel 2 XL review andrax size blank page салат mobli السحر сборник серий телепрограмма karram bari Scared of love 동탄 disfraces 指紋 vlog nagaonchi wadi 绿茶 cc folder male sign movie vfx Fandango